SHINE Lab

Our people

People

Leanne Hirshfield's picture

Leanne Hirshfield

Director

leanne.hirshfield@colorado.edu

Cara Spencer's picture

Cara Spencer

PhD Student

cara.spencer@colorado.edu

Emily Doherty's picture

Emily Doherty

PhD Student

emily.doherty@colorado.edu

Lucas Hayne's picture

Lucas Hayne

PhD Student

lucas.hayne@colorado.edu

Lucca Eloy's picture

Lucca Eloy

PhD Student

lucca.eloy@colorado.edu

Rajshekar Guda Subhash's picture

Rajshekar Guda Subhash

Graduate Research Assistant

Rajshekar.GudaSubhash@colorado.edu

Jack Driscoll's picture

Jack Driscoll

Undergraduate RA

jadr2353@colorado.edu

Michal Bodzianowski's picture

Michal Bodzianowski

Undergraduate RA

Michal.Bodzianowski@colorado.edu

2021 (c). All rights reserved. Developed by Michal Bodzianowski. Property of SHINE Lab. Affiliate of University of Colorado: Boulder